%d0%b4%d0%b5%d1%82%d1%81%d0%ba%d0%b8%d0%b5 %d0%bb%d0%b0%d0%b3%d0%b5%d1%80%d1%8f %d0%b2 %d1%81%d1%88%d0%b02

Summer holidays in the USA!

Автор 
  • сша
  • лето
  • каникулы
  • дети
  • ньо-йорк
  • вашингтон
  • атлантика
  • океан

A unique tour that will allow your child to actively and knowingly make an unforgettable trip this summer in the USA!

Children will visit the capital - Washington, the cities of Philadelphia, New York and Boston. Four of the eight Ivy League universities will attend - Princeton, Yale, Columbia, and also, Harvard University!

Children will have the opportunity to ride on the highest roller coaster in the world of Kingda Ka - 139 m with acceleration to 206 km / h in just 3.5 seconds !!!

And of course, swim and sunbathe on the Atlantic coast!

8 days / 7 nights with the possibility of extending the tour program

Dates of regular races in 2018.

June: 02, 09, 16, 23, 30

July: 07, 14, 21, 28

August: 04, 11, 18, 25

MAIN PROGRAM:

1 DAY New York City | Washington Arrival in New York or Washington. Meeting at the airport. Transfer to the hotel. Settlement. Overnight at the hotel.

2 DAY Washington | A sightseeing tour of Washington. You will see: the Capitol, the Library of Congress, the White House, the Posolsky Range, the National Cathedral, the National Mall, the National Gallery, the World War II Memorial, the Washington Monument, the Lincoln Memorial, the Pentagon. Visit to the National Museum of Aviation and Cosmonautics. Moving to Philadelphia. Settlement. Overnight at the hotel.

3 DAY Philadelphia | Princeton | Boston Tour of Philadelphia - one of the oldest cities in America. You will touch the place where the Declaration of Independence and the US Constitution were adopted, you will see the Independence Hall, the Liberty Bell, City Hall, visiting the garden with sculptures near the Rodin Museum and you will see the impressive colonnades of the Art Museum. Transfer to Princeton. Tour of Princeton. Visiting the famous Princeton University, which glorified Albert Einstein. Transfer to the area of ​​the city of Boston. Settlement. Overnight at the hotel.

4 DAY Salem | Cambridge | Boston | New Haven Sightseeing tour of Salem - a visit to the Witches Museum, with a story about the real process of the 17th century. Moving to Boston. Visit Harvard University in Cambridge - One of the most famous universities in the US and around the world, the oldest university in the United States. 75 Nobel Prize laureates were associated with the university. Harvard University ranks first in the country in terms of the number of billionaires among graduates. Sightseeing tour of Boston - the capital of the entire vast region of New England. Acquaintance with the main sights of the city - Beacon Hill, Staff Capitol, Boston Komon, Quincy Market, City Hall, Trinity Church, a complex of buildings of the Church of Peasant Science, etc. Transfer to New Haven. Settlement. Overnight at the hotel.

5 DAY New Haven | New York | Long Brenche Tour of Yale University, which is part of the Ivy League, is a community of eight most prestigious private American universities, and, together with Harvard and Princeton universities, is the so-called "Big Three". Departure to New York. City tour of New York - you will get acquainted with the main sights of the city: Battery Park, Broadway, Memorial 9/11, Brooklyn Bridge, Rockefeller Center, Radio City Music Hall, Columbus Circle, Dakota (John Lennon), Central Park, Upper East Side, Museum Mile (including the Metropolitan Museum), Fifth Avenue, Times Square. View of the Statue of Liberty, the Chrysler Building and the Empire State Building. And of course, we will visit the territory of Columbia University from the walls of which three US President came out! Moving to Long Brench. Overnight at the hotel.

6 DAY Long Brenche Visit to the beach. Day of rest! Children sunbathe on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean, on the best beach in the state of New Jersey in the city of Long Brench! This is a wide gently sloping white sandy beach ... One of the favorite places for New Yorkers and residents of the whole state of New Jersey! Visit the shopping center and cinema. In the evening, if you wish, visit a real American pier with cinemas where children can watch movies in English and buy presents to parents! Overnight at the hotel.

7 DAY Jackson Visit the Six Flags Great Adventure amusement park in Jackson. It is a unique amusement park in the territory of which there is the highest attraction in the world, the roller coaster Kingda Ka! Its height reaches 139 m and with the acceleration of bogies to 206 km / h in just 3.5 seconds !!! It will be a unique experience and unforgettable impressions! Overnight at the hotel.

8 DAY New York Free time in the city of New York. Visiting the museum If desired, we can visit the American Museum of Natural History in Manhattan, where children can touch the history of the United States. Also in the walls of the museum were filming the famous Hollywood film - Night at the Museum, in the plot of which the museum's exhibits come alive and the brightest is the skeleton of a dinosaur that is located in the hall of the museum. After visiting the museum, it will be possible to walk along the paths of the most famous Central Park in New York. Departure to the airport. Departure home.

The price includes: transfers according to the program - excursions with a Russian-speaking guide according to the program, accommodation in hotels of tourist class 1/2 DBL or 1/3 TRPL (one person in a double room or in a triple room), meals - breakfasts, in hotels in which they envisaged

Additionally paid: consular fee and processing of documents for visa application to the US Embassy, ​​air travel, compulsory medical insurance, additional food, entrance tickets for sightseeing objects

Каникулы в США для детей из Киева и области

Автор 
  • сша
  • лето
  • каникулы
  • дети
  • ньо-йорк
  • вашингтон
  • атлантика
  • океан

Уникальный тур, который позволит Вашему ребёнку активно и познавательно осуществить незабываемое путешествие этим летом в США!

Дети посетят столицу - Вашингтон, города Филадельфию, Нью-Йорк и Бостон. Посетят четыре из восьми университетов Лиги Плюща - Принстонский, Йельский, Колумбийский, а также, Гарвардский университет!

У детей будет возможность покататься на самой высокой американской горке в мире Kingda Ka – 139 м с разгон до 206 км/час всего за 3,5 секунды!!!

Ну и конечно, поплавать и позагорать на берегу Атлантического океана! 

8 дней / 7 ночей с возможностью продления программы тура

Даты регулярных заездов в 2018 г.

Июнь: 02, 09, 16, 23, 30

Июль: 07, 14, 21, 28

Август: 04, 11, 18, 25

ОСНОВНАЯ ПРОГРАММА:

1 ДЕНЬ Нью-Йорк | Вашингтон Прилёт в Нью-Йорк или в Вашингтон. Встреча в аэропорту. Трансфер в отель. Поселение. Ночь в отеле.

2 ДЕНЬ Вашингтон | Филадельфия Обзорная экскурсия по Вашингтону. Вы увидите: Капитолий, Библиотеку Конгресса, Белый Дом, Посольский ряд, Национальный Кафедральный собор, Национальный Молл, Национальную галерею, Мемориал II мировой войны, Монумент Вашингтона, Мемориал Линкольна, Пентагон. Посещение Национального музея авиации и космонавтики. Переезд в Филадельфию. Поселение. Ночь в отеле.

3 ДЕНЬ Филадельфия | Принстон | Бостон Экскурсия по Филадельфии – одному из старейших городов Америки. Вы прикоснётесь к месту, где была принята Декларация независимости и Конституция США, увидите Зал Независимости, Колокол Свободы, Сити-Холл, посещение сада с скульптурами возле музея Родена и увидите впечатляющие колоннады Художественного музея. Переезд в Принстон. Экскурсия по Принстону. Посещение знаменитого Принстонского университета, который прославил Альберт Эйнштейн. Переезд в район города Бостон. Поселение. Ночь в отеле.

4 ДЕНЬ Салем | Кембридж | Бостон | Нью-Хейвен Обзорная экскурсия по Салему – посещение Музея Ведьм, с рассказом о реальном процессе 17 века. Переезд в Бостон. Посещение Гарвардского университета в Кембридже – Один из самых известных университетов США и всего мира, старейший вуз США. 75 лауреатов Нобелевской Премии были связаны с университетом. Гарвардский университет занимает первое место в стране по числу миллиардеров среди выпускников. Обзорная экскурсия по Бостону – столице всего обширного региона Новой Англии. Знакомство с основными достопримечательностями города – Бикон хилл, Штатный Капитолий, Бостон Комон, Квинси Маркет, Сити Холл, Церковь Тринити, комплекс зданий церкви Крестьянской науки и др. Переезд в Нью-Хейвен. Поселение. Ночь в отеле.

5 ДЕНЬ Нью-Хейвен | Нью-Йорк | Лонг Бренч Экскурсия по Йельскому Университету, который входит в «Лигу плюща» — сообщество восьми наиболее престижных частных американских университетов, и вместе с Гарвардским и Принстонским университетами составляет так называемую «Большую тройку». Выезд в Нью-Йорк. Обзорная экскурсия по Нью-Йорку - Вы познакомитесь с главными достопримечательностями города: Бэттери- Парк, Бродвей, Мемориал 9/11, Бруклинский мост, Рокфеллер-Центр, Радио Сити Мьюзик Холл, Коламбус-серкл, «Дакота» (Джон Леннон), Центральный парк, Верхний Ист Сайд, Музейная Миля (включая Метрополитен Музей), Пятая авеню, Таймс-Сквер. Вид на Статую Свободы, Крайслер Билдинг и Эмпайр-Стейт-Билдинг. Ну и конечно, посетим территорию Колумбийского университета с стен которого вышло три Президента США! Переезд в Лонг Бренч. Ночь в отеле.

6 ДЕНЬ Лонг Бренч Посещение пляжа. День отдыха! Дети загорают на берегу Атлантического океана, на лучшем пляже в штате Нью Джерси в городе Лонг Бренч! Это широки пологие пляжи с белым песком… Одно из самых любимых мест проведения отдыха ньюйоркцев и жителей всего штата Нью-Джерси! Посещение торгового центра и кинотеатра. Вечером, по желанию, посещение настоящего американского мола с кинотеатрами, в которых дети могут посмотреть фильмы на английском языке и купить подарки родителям! Ночь в отеле.

7 ДЕНЬ Джексон Посещение парка аттракционов Six Flags Great Adventure в городе Джексон. Это уникальный развлекательный парк на территории которого находится самый высокий аттракцион в мире, американская горка Kingda Ka! Ее высота достигает 139 м и с разгоном тележек до 206 км/час всего за 3,5 секунды!!! Это будет уникальный опыт и яркие незабываемые впечатления! Ночь в отеле.

8 ДЕНЬ Нью-Йорк Свободное время в городе Нью-Йорк. Посещение музея При желании мы можем посетить в Манхэттене Американский музей естественной истории в котором дети смогут прикоснутся к истории США. Так же в стенах музея проводились съёмки знаменитого голливудского фильм - Ночь в музее, в сюжете которого, оживают экспонаты музея и самим яркими есть скелет динозавра, который расположен в холле музея. После посещения музея будет возможность прогуляться тропинками самого знаменитого в Нью-Йорке Центрального парка. Выезд в аэропорт. Вылет домой.

Или продолжение расширенной части тура…

В стоимость включено: трансферы по программе - экскурсии с русскоязычным гидом согласно программы, проживание в отелях туристического класса 1/2 DBL или 1/3 TRPL (один человек в двухместном номере или в трёхместном), питание – завтраки, в отелях, в которых они предусмотрены

Дополнительно оплачивается: консульский сбор и оформление документов для подачи на визу в посольство США , авиаперелёт, обязательная медицинская страховка, дополнительное питание, входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты